Reno-OWL e.V.
bg
left

Vorsitzender:

Hans Jürgen Schult

Telefon: 05734 93362

Telefax: 0574 93361

Email: hans-juergen.schult@reno-owl.de

Schatzmeister:

Cord Meier

 

 

Email: cord.meier@reno-owl.de

Home
Anschrift
Wir über uns
Vorstand
Satzung
Beitritt
OWL-Aktuell
Pruefungsaufgaben
Veranstaltungen
Kontakt
Reno im WWW
Impressum

Beisitzerin

Anneliese Schulze

Telefon: 0173 5151126

Telefax: 05231 580446

Email: anneliese.schulze@reno-owl.de

Schriftführer:

Ulrich Harmsen

Telefon: 0172 6393352

Telefax: 0571 9733259

Email: ulrich.harmsen@reno-owl.de

Beisitzer

Michael Pielsticker

Telefon: 0524105251 773531

Telefax: 05241 05251 773599

 

Beisitzerin

Inge Stöffgen

Telefon: 05231 992122

Telefax: 05231 992149

Email: stoeffgen@reno-owl.de

Feedback-Formul...

Beisitzerin

Jutta Ahlemeyer-Bendfeld

 Telefon: 0174 8090860

 Email: juttaahlemeyer@reno-owl.de

 

Beisitzerin

Ursula Wrenger

 

 Email: ursula.wrenger@reno-owl.de

Beisitzerin

Andrea Niemeyer

 

 Email: andrea.niemeyer@reno-owl.de

Seite gestaltet von:

whl2
footer